Hi Experts ,
We have created a custom role having only access (READ,INITIATE_CHANGE_REQUEST and ACCEPT_CHANGE_REQUEST) and the users assigned to this role are expected to only raise workflow tasks. Now business is asking that the users assigned to this role should not be able to reassign any tasks to themselves or to any other users who may have similar access. Mainly assigned to field for DCR or reassign task field for authoring should be disabled .
Kindly advise if we can achieve the above or not.
------------------------------
Utsa Das
Novartis
------------------------------